The Caballo Blanco trophy stays in Provence

02 06 2017


The Caballo Blanco Trophy was won by the Team EUROPE thanks to Thomas PIGOIS, Sophie LAVERSANNE, Olivier MULLER, Thierry GUIRAUD et Frédéric PIERREDON.

Ranking :

Congratulations to this of champions : the trophy stays on Provence, birthplace of this intercontinental competition based on the total accumulated time marks of the best 5 male and female participants by competing continent.


Video of awards ceremony :